Remove all of localtime64's own includes. Perl's already done that and we're loading...
authorMichael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 12:58:09 +0000 (05:58 -0700)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
localtime64.c

index 4e579a4..738db89 100644 (file)
@@ -39,13 +39,6 @@ gmtime64_r() is a 64-bit equivalent of gmtime_r().
 
 */
 
-#include <assert.h>
-#include <stdlib.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
-#include <time.h>
-#include <errno.h>
-#include "localtime64.h"
-
 static const int days_in_month[2][12] = {
     {31, 28, 31, 30, 31, 30, 31, 31, 30, 31, 30, 31},
     {31, 29, 31, 30, 31, 30, 31, 31, 30, 31, 30, 31},