Fix embarrassing typo
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 09:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 09:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@32664

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 56cbae5..36a383c 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -590,7 +590,7 @@ Mathias Koerber                     <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
 Mathieu Arnold                 <m@absolight.fr>
 Mats Peterson                  <mats@sm6sxl.net>
 Matt Kimball
-Matt Kraii                     <kraai@ftbfs.org>
+Matt Kraai                     <kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Matt Sergeant                  <matt@sergeant.org>
 Matt Taggart                    <taggart@debian.org>
 Matthew Black                  <black@csulb.edu>