pad.c: comment typo
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:26:33 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:19:05 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
pad.c

diff --git a/pad.c b/pad.c
index 7322a36..bbc835a 100644 (file)
--- a/pad.c
+++ b/pad.c
@@ -2001,7 +2001,7 @@ S_cv_clone_pad(pTHX_ CV *proto, CV *cv, CV *outside, HV *cloned,
                    {
                        /* my sub */
                        /* Just provide a stub, but name it.  It will be
-                          upgrade to the real thing on scope entry. */
+                          upgraded to the real thing on scope entry. */
                         dVAR;
                        U32 hash;
                        PERL_HASH(hash, PadnamePV(namesv)+1,