perl.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:51:38 +0000 (08:51 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 15:01:33 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
A space is needed in these formats to comply with C++11

perl.c

diff --git a/perl.c b/perl.c
index 30ee577..bb012ee 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.c
+++ b/perl.c
@@ -1330,8 +1330,8 @@ perl_destruct(pTHXx)
            for (sv = sva + 1; sv < svend; ++sv) {
                if (SvTYPE(sv) != (svtype)SVTYPEMASK) {
                    PerlIO_printf(Perl_debug_log, "leaked: sv=0x%p"
-                       " flags=0x%"UVxf
-                       " refcnt=%"UVuf pTHX__FORMAT "\n"
+                       " flags=0x%" UVxf
+                       " refcnt=%" UVuf pTHX__FORMAT "\n"
                        "\tallocated at %s:%d %s %s (parent 0x%" UVxf ");"
                        "serial %" UVuf "\n",
                        (void*)sv, (UV)sv->sv_flags, (UV)sv->sv_refcnt