mk_PL_charclass.pl: extend for multi-char folds
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:44:45 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 01:16:00 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
Porting/mk_PL_charclass.pl

index 697594b..e174184 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ while (<$fh>) {
 
     # Perl only deals with C and F folds
     next if $fold_type ne 'C' and $fold_type ne 'F';
-    next if $fold_type ne 'C';  # And for now, just single-char folds. XXX
 
     # Get each code point in the range that participates in this line's fold.
     # The hash has keys of each code point in the range, and values of what it