In makedef.pl, remove Perl_my_p{open,close} from 3 skip lists.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
Both will already be correctly skipped by the existing code that
handles PERL_IMPLICIT_SYS.

makedef.pl

index ddce97b..e001066 100644 (file)
@@ -286,8 +286,6 @@ if ($PLATFORM eq 'win32') {
                     Perl_setenv_getix
                     PL_cshlen
                     PL_cshname
-                    Perl_my_pclose
-                    Perl_my_popen
                     )];
 }
 elsif ($PLATFORM ne 'vms') {
@@ -321,8 +319,6 @@ if ($PLATFORM eq 'wince') {
                     Perl_setenv_getix
                     PL_cshlen
                     PL_cshname
-                    Perl_my_pclose
-                    Perl_my_popen
                     )];
 }
 elsif ($PLATFORM eq 'aix') {
@@ -426,8 +422,6 @@ elsif ($PLATFORM eq 'netware') {
                        Perl_setenv_getix
                        PL_cshlen
                        PL_cshname
-                       Perl_my_pclose
-                       Perl_my_popen
                        )];
 }
 elsif ($PLATFORM eq 'vms') {