Upgrade to Storable-2.21
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 11:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
Retained local changes to *.t (mostly test boilerplates) since blead
is canonical for this distribution

Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Storable/ChangeLog
dist/Storable/Storable.pm

index 773de17..11ae2db 100755 (executable)
@@ -1341,11 +1341,11 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Storable' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'ams',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'AMS/Storable-2.20.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'AMS/Storable-2.21.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Storable],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qr{^t/Test/} ],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
 
     'Switch' =>
index ea39953..4ce9853 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+Thu Aug  6 10:55:50 IST 2009   Abhijit Menon-Sen <ams@toroid.org>
+
+    Version 2.21
+
+       Includes hints/hpux.pl that was inadvertently left out of 2.20.
+
 Mon May 18 09:38:20 IST 2009   Abhijit Menon-Sen <ams@toroid.org>
 
     Version 2.20
index 20df4f1..2b1acb4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ use AutoLoader;
 use FileHandle;
 use vars qw($canonical $forgive_me $VERSION);
 
-$VERSION = '2.20';
+$VERSION = '2.21';
 *AUTOLOAD = \&AutoLoader::AUTOLOAD;            # Grrr...
 
 #