Update .gitignores in ext and lib to reflect recent moving activity
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 13:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 15:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
ext/.gitignore
lib/.gitignore

index bedc6cc..b15ffd6 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ ppport.h
 !/XS-APItest/notcore.c
 !/XS-Typemap/stdio.c
 /attributes/Makefile.PL
+/B-Debug/Makefile.PL
+/B-Deparse/Makefile.PL
+/B-Lint/Makefile.PL
 /Data-Dumper/Makefile.PL
 /Filter-Util-Call/Makefile.PL
 /Hash-Util-FieldHash/Makefile.PL
@@ -22,7 +25,12 @@ ppport.h
 /PerlIO-encoding/Makefile.PL
 /PerlIO-scalar/Makefile.PL
 /PerlIO-via/Makefile.PL
+/Shell/Makefile.PL
+/Switch/Makefile.PL
 /Sys-Hostname/Makefile.PL
+/Term-ANSIColor/Makefile.PL
+/Term-Cap/Makefile.PL
+/Term-UI/Makefile.PL
 /Test-Harness/Makefile.PL
 /Text-Soundex/Makefile.PL
 /B-Debug/Makefile.PL
index 984aef6..0a261b3 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@
 /Switch.pm
 /Sys
 /Term/ANSIColor.pm
+/Term/Cap.pm
+/Term/UI/History.pm
+/Term/UI.pm
 /Text/Soundex.pm
 /Time/HiRes.pm
 /Time/Piece.pm