Change "--sysroot X" to "--sysroot=X" in Configure
authorHauke D <haukex@zero-g.net>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
Configure

index b89d34d..818deb8 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -8554,7 +8554,7 @@ EOM
        if $test "X$sysroot" != X; then
            case "$gccversion" in
                '') ;;
-               *)  dflt="$dflt --sysroot $sysroot" ;;
+               *)  dflt="$dflt --sysroot=$sysroot" ;;
            esac
        fi