Nit for the "Missing right brace" error message description
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 6f5e54b9dbc1f9fd25e7a909a9587232f9f9c7a8)

pod/perldiag.pod

index 0361375..2822d50 100644 (file)
@@ -2421,7 +2421,7 @@ can vary from one line to the next.
 
 =item Missing right brace on %s
 
-(F) Missing right brace in C<\p{...}> or C<\P{...}>.
+(F) Missing right brace in C<\x{...}>, C<\p{...}> or C<\P{...}>.
 
 =item Missing right curly or square bracket