silence warning about use of --libpods
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 23:31:05 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:32:17 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
--lipods warns, and I don't think it is needed in this test,
so I have removed it

ext/Pod-Html/t/feature.t

index 9096523..94354c7 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ convert_n_test("feature", "misc pod-html features",
  "--podroot=$cwd",
  "--title=a title",
  "--quiet",
- "--libpods=perlguts:perlootut",
  );
 
 __DATA__