Spelling nit
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
Porting/how_to_write_a_perldelta.pod

index 5f32312..1d21b92 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ For the start of a new stable branch, follows this formula:
     This document describes differences between the 5.12.0 release and
     the 5.10.0 release.
 
-Clearly this sets the scope of which changes are to be summarise in the rest
+Clearly this sets the scope of which changes are to be summarised in the rest
 of the document.
 
 =item Notice