upate Maintainers.pl versions
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 16:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 16:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 47dd4b73b91e0b3997de7870cd6d6992f1e1c259)

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 25bf8d4..ba5d42b 100755 (executable)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'autodie' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'pjf',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'PJF/autodie-2.00.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'PJF/autodie-2.04.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/Fatal.pm lib/autodie.pm lib/autodie],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qr{^inc/Module/},
                             qw(
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'CPAN' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'andk',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'ANDK/CPAN-1.94.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'ANDK/CPAN-1.9402.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/CPAN.pm lib/CPAN],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qr{^distroprefs/},
                             qr{^inc/Test/},