dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/02-link.t: Skip on os390
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0600)
This module needs a little work for os390.  But until someone
wants/needs to have it done, we'll simply skip the test.

dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/02-link.t

index 31ee918..0c64619 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@ my ($source_file, $object_file, $exe_file);
 my $b = ExtUtils::CBuilder->new(quiet => $quiet);
 
 # test plan
-if ($^O eq 'MSWin32') {
-  plan skip_all => "link_executable() is not implemented yet on Win32";
+if ($^O =~ / ^ ( MSWin32 | os390 ) $ /xi) {
+  plan skip_all => "link_executable() is not implemented yet on $^O";
 }
 elsif ( ! $b->have_compiler ) {
   plan skip_all => "no compiler available for testing";