No need to skip t/op/dump.t on darwin
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:27:42 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
t/op/dump.t

index e261db1..6b53a06 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ skip_all("only tested on devel builds")
 # fork() and waitpid().
 
 skip_all("no point in dumping on $^O")
-  unless $^O =~ /^(linux|.*bsd|solaris)$/;
+  unless $^O =~ /^(linux|.*bsd|solaris|darwin)$/;
 
 skip_all("avoid coredump under ASan")
   if  $Config{ccflags} =~ /-fsanitize=/;