Maintainers.pl: there is no DB::File, and describe Text::Tabs/Wrap better
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 31 May 2009 13:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 5db42a49f054d101a7622933d5372ec4edcf06c0)

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index a3bc046..b1760be 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
                },
 
-       'DB::File' =>
+       'DB_File' =>
                {
                'MAINTAINER'    => 'pmqs',
                'FILES'         => q[ext/DB_File],
@@ -971,7 +971,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
                },
 
-       'TabsWrap' =>
+       'Text-Tabs+Wrap' =>
                {
                'MAINTAINER'    => 'muir',
                'FILES'         =>