s/safefree()/Safefree() in a few places
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:17:45 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:19:11 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
Karl pointed that a couple of my recent commits used (lower case)
safefree() rather than Safefree(), the latter having extra debugging
facilities.

locale.c
op.c

index c3ce587..87e11d6 100644 (file)
--- a/locale.c
+++ b/locale.c
@@ -3948,7 +3948,7 @@ Perl__mem_collxfrm(pTHX_ const char *input_string,
                                  cur_min_x + COLLXFRM_HDR_LEN))
                     {
                         PL_strxfrm_NUL_replacement = j;
-                        safefree(cur_min_x);
+                        Safefree(cur_min_x);
                         cur_min_x = x;
                     }
                     else {
@@ -4104,7 +4104,7 @@ Perl__mem_collxfrm(pTHX_ const char *input_string,
                                      cur_max_x + COLLXFRM_HDR_LEN))
                         {
                             PL_strxfrm_max_cp = j;
-                            safefree(cur_max_x);
+                            Safefree(cur_max_x);
                             cur_max_x = x;
                         }
                         else {
diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index 63fe245..dac9910 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -16671,9 +16671,9 @@ custom_op_register_free(pTHX_ SV *sv, MAGIC *mg)
 
     PERL_UNUSED_ARG(mg);
     xop = INT2PTR(XOP *, SvIV(sv));
-    safefree((void*)xop->xop_name);
-    safefree((void*)xop->xop_desc);
-    safefree(xop);
+    Safefree((void*)xop->xop_name);
+    Safefree((void*)xop->xop_desc);
+    Safefree(xop);
     return 0;
 }