Update Maintainers.pl: Pod-Escapes and Test
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
Update Maintainers.pl to reflect new maintainer of Pod-Escapes. Correct
Jesse's email address (Test maintainer update).

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 056e9b3..8af00e8 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'ilyaz'    => 'Ilya Zakharevich <ilyaz@cpan.org>',
     'jand'     => 'Jan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>',
     'jdhedden' => 'Jerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>',
-    'jesse'    => 'Jesse Vincent <jesse@cpan.org>',
+    'jesse'    => 'Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>',
     'jhi'      => 'Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@cpan.org>',
     'jjore'    => 'Joshua ben Jore <jjore@cpan.org>',
     'jpeacock' => 'John Peacock <jpeacock@rowman.com>',
@@ -1366,7 +1366,7 @@ package Maintainers;
 
     'Pod::Escapes' =>
        {
-       'MAINTAINER'    => 'sburke',
+       'MAINTAINER'    => 'arandal',
        'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SBURKE/Pod-Escapes-1.04.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/Pod/Escapes.pm lib/Pod/Escapes],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
@@ -1643,10 +1643,10 @@ package Maintainers;
     'Test' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'jesse',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SBURKE/Test-1.25.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JESSE/Test-1.25_02.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/Test.pm lib/Test/t],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'cpan',
        },
 
     'Test::Harness' =>