fix -Uuserelocatableinc
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 19:22:11 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:08:57 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
-Uuserelocatableinc resulted in PERL_RELOCATABLE_INC defined as "undef" which is defined

config_h.SH

index 82bc97a..5b9d3f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -995,7 +995,7 @@ sed <<!GROK!THIS! >$CONFIG_H -e 's!^#undef\(.*/\)\*!/\*#define\1 \*!' -e 's!^#un
  */
 #define BIN "$bin"     /**/
 #define BIN_EXP "$binexp"      /**/
-#define PERL_RELOCATABLE_INC "$userelocatableinc"              /**/
+#$userelocatableinc PERL_RELOCATABLE_INC               /**/
 
 /* INTSIZE:
  *     This symbol contains the value of sizeof(int) so that the C