bump Devel::PPPort version from 3.42 to 3.43.
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:27:58 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:29:17 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
Its tests were modified in commit 1ddd2f5f.

dist/Devel-PPPort/PPPort_pm.PL
pod/perldelta.pod

index 844da4a..f78f792 100644 (file)
@@ -551,7 +551,7 @@ package Devel::PPPort;
 use strict;
 use vars qw($VERSION $data);
 
-$VERSION = '3.42';
+$VERSION = '3.43';
 
 sub _init_data
 {
index 127d272..5776660 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,10 @@ XXX Remove this section if not applicable.
 
 =item *
 
+L<Devel::PPPort> has been upgraded from version 3.42 to 3.43.
+
+=item *
+
 L<File::Path> has been upgraded from version 2.15 to 2.16.
 
 =item *