Increase $Data::Dumper::VERSION to 2.135_02
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 08:56:27 +0000 (00:56 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm

index 8d28750..c208266 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 
 package Data::Dumper;
 
-$VERSION = '2.135_01'; # Don't forget to set version and release date in POD!
+$VERSION = '2.135_02'; # Don't forget to set version and release date in POD!
 
 #$| = 1;
 
@@ -1297,7 +1297,7 @@ modify it under the same terms as Perl itself.
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
-Version 2.135_01  (December 19 2011)
+Version 2.135_02  (December 19 2011)
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO