Update AUTHORS
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@32627

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9adf9a8..2e4ff2a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ Barry Friedman
 Bas van Sisseren               <bas@quarantainenet.nl>
 Beau Cox
 Ben Carter                      <bcarter@gumdrop.flyinganvil.org>
+Ben Morrow                     <ben@morrow.me.uk>
 Ben Tilly                      <ben_tilly@operamail.com>
 Benjamin Goldberg              <goldbb2@earthlink.net>
 Benjamin Holzman               <bah@ecnvantage.com>
@@ -588,6 +589,7 @@ Mathias Koerber                     <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
 Mathieu Arnold                 <m@absolight.fr>
 Mats Peterson                  <mats@sm6sxl.net>
 Matt Kimball
+Matt Kraii                     <kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Matt Sergeant                  <matt@sergeant.org>
 Matt Taggart                    <taggart@debian.org>
 Matthew Black                  <black@csulb.edu>
@@ -720,6 +722,7 @@ Raul Dias                   <raul@dias.com.br>
 Raymund Will                   <ray@caldera.de>
 Redvers Davies                 <red@criticalintegration.com>
 Reini Urban                    <rurban@x-ray.at>
+Renee Baecker                  <renee.baecker@smart-websolutions.de>
 Rex Dieter                     <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
 Ricardo SIGNES                 <rjbs@cpan.org>
 Rich Morin                     <rdm@cfcl.com>
@@ -780,6 +783,7 @@ Sebastian Wittmeier         <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
 S´┐Żbastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <sebastien@aperghis.net>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
 Sebastian Steinlechner          <steinlechner@gmx.net>
+Shawn                          <svicalifornia@gmail.com>
 Sherm Pendley                  <sherm@dot-app.org>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@foretune.co.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>