eintr.t miniperl fix-up
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:39:32 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
t/io/eintr.t

index b8902de..1ec80a3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,10 +10,9 @@ BEGIN {
     chdir 't' if -d 't';
     require './test.pl';
     set_up_inc('../lib');
+    skip_all_without_dynamic_extension('Fcntl');
 }
 
-skip_all_without_dynamic_extension('Fcntl');
-
 use warnings;
 use strict;
 use Config;