Update EXCLUDED files list for libnet following 2e1731446c
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:45:59 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 2d0cb24..7ecfc68 100755 (executable)
@@ -694,7 +694,9 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/libnet],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qw( Configure
-                install-nomake
+                t/critic.t
+                t/pod.t
+                t/pod_coverage.t
                 ),
             qr(^demos/),
         ],