Fix typo: IS_NUMBER_INFINITE -> IS_NUMBER_INFINITY
authorTina Müller <cpan2@tinita.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:15:28 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
For: RT # 133380

Committer: Tina Müller is now a Perl AUTHOR.

AUTHORS
numeric.c

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 06bde86..0cbcf5b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1213,6 +1213,7 @@ Tim Sweetman                      <tim@aldigital.co.uk>
 Tim Witham                     <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
 Timothe Litt                   <litt@acm.org>
 Timur I. Bakeyev               <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
+Tina Müller                   <cpan2@tinita.de>
 Tkil                           <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
 Tobias Leich                   <email@froggs.de>
 Toby Inkster                   <mail@tobyinkster.co.uk>
index 94fdf71..e776f73 100644 (file)
--- a/numeric.c
+++ b/numeric.c
@@ -565,9 +565,9 @@ Perl_grok_numeric_radix(pTHX_ const char **sp, const char *send)
 Helper for C<grok_number()>, accepts various ways of spelling "infinity"
 or "not a number", and returns one of the following flag combinations:
 
-  IS_NUMBER_INFINITE
+  IS_NUMBER_INFINITY
   IS_NUMBER_NAN
-  IS_NUMBER_INFINITE | IS_NUMBER_NEG
+  IS_NUMBER_INFINITY | IS_NUMBER_NEG
   IS_NUMBER_NAN | IS_NUMBER_NEG
   0