update Maintainers.pl
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 00:10:41 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit c51ff80d065257242d00af1b072f1e9492ccc8c7)

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 28045a0..43fa3db 100755 (executable)
@@ -436,7 +436,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'CPANPLUS' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'kane',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'KANE/CPANPLUS-0.87_02.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'KANE/CPANPLUS-0.87_03.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/CPANPLUS.pm
                             lib/CPANPLUS/Backend
                             lib/CPANPLUS/Backend.pm
@@ -743,7 +743,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'File::Fetch' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'kane',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'KANE/File-Fetch-0.18.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'KANE/File-Fetch-0.20.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/File/Fetch.pm lib/File/Fetch],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'cpan',
@@ -752,7 +752,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'File::Path' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'dland',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'DLAND/File-Path-2.07.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'DLAND/File-Path-2.07_03.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/File/Path.pm lib/File/Path.t],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw{eg/setup-extra-tests
                                t/pod.t