Define CxPADLOOP unconditionally, as post f83b46a0 it is always used.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
Previously it was only used under -DITHREADS

cop.h

diff --git a/cop.h b/cop.h
index 86a67d0..4791c80 100644 (file)
--- a/cop.h
+++ b/cop.h
@@ -695,9 +695,7 @@ struct context {
 
 /* private flags for CXt_LOOP */
 #define CXp_FOR_DEF    0x10    /* foreach using $_ */
-#ifdef USE_ITHREADS
-#  define CxPADLOOP(c) ((c)->blk_loop.my_op->op_targ)
-#endif
+#define CxPADLOOP(c)   ((c)->blk_loop.my_op->op_targ)
 
 /* private flags for CXt_SUBST */
 #define CXp_ONCE       0x10    /* What was sbu_once in struct subst */