Avoid unused-parameter warning when compiling with g++.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 13:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:39:15 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
XSUB.h

diff --git a/XSUB.h b/XSUB.h
index e74abae..ec7b58d 100644 (file)
--- a/XSUB.h
+++ b/XSUB.h
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ is a lexical C<$_> in scope.
  * "STATIC", ie. it exports XSUB symbols. You probably don't want that.
  */
 
-#define XSPROTO(name) void name(pTHX_ CV* cv)
+#define XSPROTO(name) void name(pTHX_ CV* cv __attribute__unused__)
 
 #undef XS
 #undef XS_EXTERNAL