Move CGI's Changes file to its proper place
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:11:52 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
MANIFEST
cpan/CGI/Changes [moved from cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Changes with 100% similarity]

index a59fbc7..3a568c0 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ cpan/B-Lint/lib/B/Lint/Debug.pm                     Adds debugging stringification to B::
 cpan/B-Lint/lib/B/Lint.pm                      Compiler Lint backend
 cpan/B-Lint/t/lint.t                           See if B::Lint works
 cpan/B-Lint/t/pluglib/B/Lint/Plugin/Test.pm    See if B::Lint works
+cpan/CGI/Changes               Changelog for CGI.pm
 cpan/CGI/examples/caution.xbm          CGI example
 cpan/CGI/examples/clickable_image.cgi  CGI example
 cpan/CGI/examples/cookie.cgi           CGI example
@@ -187,7 +188,6 @@ cpan/CGI/examples/tryit.cgi         CGI example
 cpan/CGI/examples/wilogo_gif.uu                CGI example
 cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Apache.pm             Support for Apache's Perl module
 cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Carp.pm               Log server errors with helpful context
-cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Changes               Changelog for CGI.pm
 cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Cookie.pm             Interface to Netscape Cookies
 cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Fast.pm               Support for FastCGI (persistent server process)
 cpan/CGI/lib/CGI.pm                    Web server interface ("Common Gateway Interface")
similarity index 100%
rename from cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Changes
rename to cpan/CGI/Changes