Commit df09255f was by new contributor
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 22:31:35 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 22:31:35 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
Update AUTHORS to keep make test_porting happy.

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index da9ff89..a2b6d8c 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1190,6 +1190,7 @@ Steven Parkes                     <parkes@sierravista.com>
 Steven Schubiger               <schubiger@cpan.org>
 Stian Seeberg                  <sseeberg@nimsoft.no>
 Sullivan Beck                  <sbeck@cpan.org>
+Svyatoslav                     <razmyslov@viva64.com>
 Sven Strickroth                        <sven.strickroth@tu-clausthal.de>
 Sven Verdoolaege               <skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be>
 syber                          <syber@crazypanda.ru>