[patch] me, in AUTHORS
authorRicardo SIGNES <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 20:59:22 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerAbhijit Menon-Sen <ams@wiw.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2007 02:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0000)
Message-Id: <20070825005922.GA388@knight.manxome.org>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@31753

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d6960ed..17e8b02 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -719,6 +719,7 @@ Raymund Will                        <ray@caldera.de>
 Redvers Davies                 <red@criticalintegration.com>
 Reini Urban                    <rurban@x-ray.at>
 Rex Dieter                     <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
+Ricardo SIGNES                 <rjbs@cpan.org>
 Rich Morin                     <rdm@cfcl.com>
 Rich Salz                      <rsalz@bbn.com>
 Richard A. Wells               <Rwells@uhs.harvard.edu>
@@ -731,7 +732,6 @@ Richard L. England          <richard_england@mentorg.com>
 Richard L. Maus, Jr.           <rmaus@monmouth.com>
 Richard Soderberg              <p5-authors@crystalflame.net>
 Richard Yeh                    <rcyeh@cco.caltech.edu>
-Richardo Signes                 <rjbs-perl-p5p@lists.manxome.org>
 Rick Delaney                   <rick@consumercontact.com>
 Rick Pluta
 Rickard Westman