#118675 fix 4 porting/pod_rules.t uses different perl than compiled one
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:53:12 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 04:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
See rt ticket #118675 for background on this patch.

t/porting/pod_rules.t

index ee53667..cdf2ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ require 't/test.pl';
 
 my $result = runperl(switches => ['-f', '-Ilib'], 
                      progfile => 'Porting/pod_rules.pl',
-                     args     => ['--tap']);
+                     args     => ['--tap'],
+                     nolib    => 1,
+                     );
 
 print $result;