make PL_charclass available to modules under Win32
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
embedvar.h
perlapi.h
perlvars.h

index 3a9bccc..a8ec4cf 100644 (file)
 #define PL_GYes                        (my_vars->GYes)
 #define PL_appctx              (my_vars->Gappctx)
 #define PL_Gappctx             (my_vars->Gappctx)
+#define PL_charclass           (my_vars->Gcharclass)
+#define PL_Gcharclass          (my_vars->Gcharclass)
 #define PL_check               (my_vars->Gcheck)
 #define PL_Gcheck              (my_vars->Gcheck)
 #define PL_csighandlerp                (my_vars->Gcsighandlerp)
 #define PL_GNo                 PL_No
 #define PL_GYes                        PL_Yes
 #define PL_Gappctx             PL_appctx
+#define PL_Gcharclass          PL_charclass
 #define PL_Gcheck              PL_check
 #define PL_Gcsighandlerp       PL_csighandlerp
 #define PL_Gcurinterp          PL_curinterp
index 454e8d1..8e2c1f0 100644 (file)
--- a/perlapi.h
+++ b/perlapi.h
@@ -111,6 +111,8 @@ END_EXTERN_C
 #define PL_Yes                 (*Perl_GYes_ptr(NULL))
 #undef  PL_appctx
 #define PL_appctx              (*Perl_Gappctx_ptr(NULL))
+#undef  PL_charclass
+#define PL_charclass           (*Perl_Gcharclass_ptr(NULL))
 #undef  PL_check
 #define PL_check               (*Perl_Gcheck_ptr(NULL))
 #undef  PL_csighandlerp
index 2619ac7..8fb8484 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ PERLVAR(Gwatch_pvx, char*)
 PERLVAR(Gppaddr, Perl_ppaddr_t*) /* or opcode.h */
 PERLVAR(Gcheck,  Perl_check_t *) /* or opcode.h */
 PERLVARA(Gfold_locale, 256, unsigned char) /* or perl.h */
+PERLVARA(Gcharclass, 256, U32)
 #endif
 
 #ifdef PERL_NEED_APPCTX