Remove Elvis editor as link broken
authorLeo Lapworth <leo@cuckoo.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:07:39 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
dist/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod

index 193d263..47a0e03 100644 (file)
@@ -386,10 +386,6 @@ or a vi clone such as
 
 =over 4
 
-=item Elvis
-
-ftp://ftp.cs.pdx.edu/pub/elvis/ http://www.fh-wedel.de/elvis/
-
 =item Vile
 
 http://dickey.his.com/vile/vile.html