base: new CPAN release
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:16:47 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:21:27 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/base/Changes
dist/base/lib/base.pm
dist/base/lib/fields.pm

index fa1ea5b..3158ef3 100755 (executable)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'base' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'RGARCIA/base-2.18.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'RJBS/base-2.23.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/base],
     },
 
index c4cbb18..df590b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+2.23
+    - no changes since 2.23
+
 2.22_01
     - require perl v5.8.0; tests for [perl #121196] break on 5.6.1, and
       I (rjbs) am not comfortable spending time determining whether the fault
index 7eff8b2..6fee600 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ package base;
 
 use strict 'vars';
 use vars qw($VERSION);
-$VERSION = '2.22_01';
+$VERSION = '2.23';
 $VERSION =~ tr/_//d;
 
 # constant.pm is slow
index 630f8ce..c40978b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ unless( eval q{require warnings::register; warnings::register->import; 1} ) {
 }
 use vars qw(%attr $VERSION);
 
-$VERSION = '2.22_01';
+$VERSION = '2.23';
 $VERSION =~ tr/_//d;
 
 # constant.pm is slow