Merge branch 'turkic locale handling' into blead
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:45:10 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:48:02 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
This series of commmits adds seamdless handling of UTF-8 Turkic locales
to blead.  Unicode furnishes an alternate set of casing rules for these
locales, which until now were ignored by Perl.  These commits causes
Perl to use the alternate rules when it detects that the UTF-8 locale it
is using is in fact a specialized Turkic one


Trivial merge