oops, typo
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:40:19 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:41:42 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
pod/perl5295delta.pod

index bca93da..bc78b1d 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ links are followed for most tests.
 
 =item *
 
-Normally the thread-safe functions used only on threaded builds.
+Normally the thread-safe functions are used only on threaded builds.
 It is now possible to force their use on unthreaded builds on systems
 that have them available, by including the
 C<-Accflags='-DUSE_THREAD_SAFE_LOCALE'> option to F<Configure>.