metaconfig.h: Rmv HAS_MEMRCHR
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:56:24 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0600)
This is now used in code, and hence no longer needed in this file

metaconfig.h

index 9349493..ba8ee4a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
  * HAS_LOCALECONV_L
  * HAS_MBRLEN
  * HAS_MBRTOWC
- * HAS_MEMRCHR
  * HAS_NANOSLEEP
  * HAS_STRTOLD_L
  * I_WCHAR