Two more people in AUTHORS
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 10:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 10:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@32640

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2e4ff2a..56cbae5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -564,6 +564,7 @@ Mark Kvale                  <kvale@phy.ucsf.edu>
 Mark Leighton Fisher           <mark-fisher@mindspring.com>
 Mark Mielke                    <mark@mark.mielke.cc>
 Mark Murray                    <mark@grondar.za>
+Mark Overmeer                  <mark@overmeer.net>
 Mark P. Lutz                   <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
 Mark Pease                     <peasem@primenet.com>
 Mark Pizzolato                 <mark@infocomm.com>
@@ -843,6 +844,7 @@ Thomas Cont
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
 Thomas Kofler
 Thomas K´┐Żnig
+Thomas Pfau                     <pfau@nbpfaus.net>
 Thomas Wegner                  <wegner_thomas@yahoo.com>
 Thorsten Glaser
 Tim Adye                       <T.J.Adye@rl.ac.uk>