Add contact information for Sullivan Beck
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
... and mark him responsible for Locale::Codes, which is now
"upstream => cpan"

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index cbd65aa..475945f 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'sadahiro' => 'SADAHIRO Tomoyuki <SADAHIRO@cpan.org>',
     'salva'    => 'Salvador Fandi�o Garc�a <salva@cpan.org>',
     'saper'    => 'S�bastien Aperghis-Tramoni <saper@cpan.org>',
+    'sbeck'     => 'Sullivan Beck <sbeck@cpan.org>',
     'sburke'   => 'Sean Burke <sburke@cpan.org>',
     'mschwern' => 'Michael Schwern <mschwern@cpan.org>',
     'simonw'   => 'Simon Wistow <simonw@cpan.org>',
@@ -841,11 +842,11 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
 
     'Locale-Codes' =>
        {
-       'MAINTAINER'    => 'neilb',
+       'MAINTAINER'    => 'sbeck',
        'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'NEILB/Locale-Codes-2.07.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[cpan/Locale-Codes],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'cpan',
        },
 
     'Locale::Maketext' =>