ext/Sys-Syslog/t/constants.t needs to find macros.all in the new place
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 17:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 7fee2b4cbff01fe23cb8ddca87276ca9899b0fe3)

ext/Sys-Syslog/t/constants.t

index c2002fb..04fce81 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use File::Spec;
 use Test::More;
 
 # NB. For PERL_CORE to be set, taint mode must not be enabled
-my $macrosall = $ENV{PERL_CORE} ? File::Spec->catfile(qw(.. ext Sys Syslog macros.all))
+my $macrosall = $ENV{PERL_CORE} ? File::Spec->catfile(qw(.. ext Sys-Syslog macros.all))
                                 : 'macros.all';
 open(MACROS, $macrosall) or plan skip_all => "can't read '$macrosall': $!";
 my @names = map {chomp;$_} <MACROS>;