remove Devel-PPPort part change included in e9105d30ed
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:49:20 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 22:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
this is a dual-life module

ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/embed.fnc

index 48cb9f3..68f3817 100644 (file)
@@ -1677,6 +1677,7 @@ ERsn      |U8*    |reghop4        |NN U8 *s|I32 off|NN const U8 *llim \
 #endif
 ERsn   |U8*    |reghopmaybe3   |NN U8 *s|I32 off|NN const U8 *lim
 ERs    |char*  |find_byclass   |NN regexp * prog|NN const regnode *c|NN char *s|NN const char *strend|NULLOK regmatch_info *reginfo
+Es     |void   |swap_match_buff|NN regexp * prog
 Es     |void   |to_utf8_substr |NN regexp * prog
 Es     |void   |to_byte_substr |NN regexp * prog
 ERs    |I32    |reg_check_named_buff_matched   |NN const regexp *rex \