Update threads::shared in Porting/Maintainers.pl to 1.29
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 16:14:36 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 17:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
Per subject.  Patch attached.

From c59d5bfd19e27a9f279887f69d49c79f6f342a4c Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Jerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:12:43 -0400
Subject: [PATCH] Update threads::shared in Porting/Maintainers.pl to 1.29

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index bddc25d..720e5f0
@@ -1857,7 +1857,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'threads::shared' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'jdhedden',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.28.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.29.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[ext/threads-shared],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw(examples/class.pl
                                shared.h