Add dVAR:s for -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index b8dde1c..bbfa47f 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -7884,6 +7884,7 @@ Perl_newATTRSUB_x(pTHX_ I32 floor, OP *o, OP *proto, OP *attrs,
                assert(CvGV(cv) == gv);
            }
            else {
+               dVAR;
                U32 hash;
                PERL_HASH(hash, name, namlen);
                CvNAME_HEK_set(cv,
@@ -7948,6 +7949,7 @@ Perl_newATTRSUB_x(pTHX_ I32 floor, OP *o, OP *proto, OP *attrs,
     if (!CvHASGV(cv)) {
        if (isGV(gv)) CvGV_set(cv, gv);
        else {
+            dVAR;
            U32 hash;
            PERL_HASH(hash, name, namlen);
            CvNAME_HEK_set(cv, share_hek(name,