Updated AUTHORS to include all contributors with more than two patches.
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 09:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
Now that we have lots and lots of pre-p4 history, we know about many
more porters whose identities had previously been lost in the mists
of time.

Patches to porting/checkAUTHORS.pl and AUTHORS to add the remaining
missing porters or mappings would be most welcome.

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0329b41..5a7845a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ Art Haas                      <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Artiom Morozov                 <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Ash Berlin                     <ash@cpan.org>
+Ask Bj�ern Hansen              <ask@develooper.com>
 Audrey Tang                    <cpan@audreyt.org>
 Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
@@ -142,6 +143,7 @@ Carl Eklof                  <CEklof@endeca.com>
 Carl M. Fongheiser             <cmf@ins.infonet.net>
 Carl Witty                     <cwitty@newtonlabs.com>
 Cary D. Renzema                        <caryr@mxim.com>
+asey R. Tweten                         <crt@kiski.net>
 Casey West                     <casey@geeknest.com>
 Castor Fu
 Chaim Frenkel                  <chaimf@pobox.com>
@@ -267,6 +269,7 @@ Dov Grobgeld                        <dov@Orbotech.Co.IL>
 Dr.Ruud                                <rvtol+news@isolution.nl>
 Drago Goricanec                        <drago@raptor.otsd.ts.fujitsu.co.jp>
 Drew Stephens                  <drewgstephens@gmail.com>
+Duke Leto                       <jonathan@leto.net>
 Duncan Findlay                 <duncf@debian.org>
 Ed Mooring                     <mooring@Lynx.COM>
 Ed Peschko                     <epeschko@den-mdev1>
@@ -300,6 +303,8 @@ Florian Ragwitz                     <rafl@debian.org>
 Frank Crawford
 Frank Ridderbusch              <Frank.Ridderbusch@pdb.siemens.de>
 Frank Tobin                    <ftobin@uiuc.edu>
+Frank Wiegand                   <frank.wiegand@gmail.com>
+
 Fran�ois D�sarm�nien           <desar@club-internet.fr>
 Fr�deric Chauveau              <fmc@pasteur.fr>
 G. Del Merritt                 <del@intranetics.com>
@@ -321,6 +326,7 @@ Giles Lean                  <giles@nemeton.com.au>
 Gisle Aas                      <gisle@aas.no>
 Glenn Linderman                        <perl@nevcal.com>
 Gordon J. Miller               <gjm@cray.com>
+Goro Fuji                       <gfuji\100cpan.org>
 Grace Lee                      <grace@hal.com>
 Graham Barr                    <gbarr@pobox.com>
 Graham TerMarsch               <graham@howlingfrog.com>
@@ -366,6 +372,7 @@ Hugo van der Sanden         <hv@crypt.org>
 Hunter Kelly                   <retnuh@zule.pixar.com>
 Huw Rogers                     <count0@gremlin.straylight.co.jp>
 Iain Truskett
+Ian Goodacre                    <ian.goodacre@xtra.co.nz>
 Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
 Ignasi Roca Carri�             <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
@@ -462,6 +469,7 @@ John Hughes                 <john@AtlanTech.COM>
 John Kristian                  <jmk2001@engineer.com>
 John L. Allen                  <allen@grumman.com>
 John Macdonald                 <jmm@revenge.elegant.com>
+John Malmberg          <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
 John Nolan                     <jpnolan@Op.Net>
 John P. Linderman              <jpl@research.att.com>
 John Peacock                   <jpeacock@rowman.com>
@@ -479,6 +487,7 @@ Jon Orwant                  <orwant@oreilly.com>
 Jonathan Biggar                        <jon@sems.com>
 Jonathan D Johnston            <jdjohnston2@juno.com>
 Jonathan Fine                  <jfine@borders.com>
+Jonathan Hudson                        <jonathan.hudson@jrhudson.demon.co.uk>
 Jonathan I. Kamens             <jik@kamens.brookline.ma.us>
 Jonathan Roy                   <roy@idle.com>
 Jonathan Stowe                 <jns@integration-house.com>
@@ -506,6 +515,7 @@ Ka-Ping Yee                 <kpyee@aw.sgi.com>
 Karl Glazebrook                        <kgb@aaossz.aao.GOV.AU>
 Karl Heuer                     <kwzh@gnu.org>
 Karl Simon Berg                        <karl@it.kth.se>
+Karl Williamson                        <public@khwilliamson.com>
 Karsten Sperling               <spiff@phreax.net>
 Kaveh Ghazi                    <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 Kay R�pke                      <kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
@@ -638,6 +648,7 @@ Michael Mahan                       <mahanm@nextwork.rose-hulman.edu>
 Michael Schroeder              <Michael.Schroeder@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
 Michael Somos                  <somos@grail.cba.csuohio.edu>
 Michael Stevens                        <mstevens@etla.org>
+Michael Witten                 <mfwitten@gmail.com>
 Michele Sardo
 Mik Firestone                  <fireston@lexmark.com>
 Mike Fletcher                  <fletch@phydeaux.org>
@@ -832,6 +843,7 @@ Stas Bekman                 <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen M�ller                 <7k8lrvf02@sneakemail.com>
 Steffen Ullrich                        <coyote.frank@gmx.net>
 St�phane Payrard               <stef@mongueurs.net>
+Stepan Kasal                    <skasal@redhat.com>
 Stephanie Beals                        <bealzy@us.ibm.com>
 Stephen Clouse                 <stephenc@theiqgroup.com>
 Stephen McCamant               <smcc@mit.edu>
@@ -929,6 +941,7 @@ Wayne Thompson                      <Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com>
 Wilfredo S�nchez               <wsanchez@mit.edu>
 William J. Middleton           <William.Middleton@oslo.mobil.telenor.no>
 William Mann                   <wmann@avici.com>
+William Middleton                       <wmiddlet@adobe.com>
 William R Ward                 <hermit@BayView.COM>
 William Setzer                 <William_Setzer@ncsu.edu>
 William Williams               <biwillia@cisco.com>