Remove unneeded 'use' from ext/XS-APItest/t/peep.t Devel::Peek is not used by ext...
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 20:36:14 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:03:01 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
ext/XS-APItest/t/peep.t

index 3db5812..08928c4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,6 @@ use Test::More tests => 9;
 
 use XS::APItest;
 
-use Devel::Peek;
-
 my $record = XS::APItest::peep_record;
 my $rrecord = XS::APItest::rpeep_record;