Tick 5.27.3 off the list
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:59:07 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
Porting/release_schedule.pod

index 128c0f3..50beeef 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ you should reset the version numbers to the next blead series.
   2017-05-31  5.27.0 ✓        Sawyer X
   2017-06-20  5.27.1 ✓        Eric Herman
   2017-07-20  5.27.2 ✓        Aaron Crane
-  2017-08-20  5.27.3          Matthew Horsfall
+  2017-08-20  5.27.3         Matthew Horsfall
   2017-09-20  5.27.4          John Anderson
   2017-10-20  5.27.5          Steve Hay
   2017-11-20  5.27.6          Karen Etheridge