Rearrange ext/IO-Zlib to the same layout as the CPAN distribution.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
ext/IO-Zlib/Zlib.pm [moved from ext/IO-Zlib/lib/IO/Zlib.pm with 100% similarity]

index ce6279c..55c52d9 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -1516,7 +1516,6 @@ ext/IO/t/io_udp.t See if UDP socket-related methods from IO work
 ext/IO/t/io_unix.t     See if UNIX socket-related methods from IO work
 ext/IO/t/io_utf8.t     See if perlio opens work
 ext/IO/t/io_xs.t               See if XSUB methods from IO work
-ext/IO-Zlib/lib/IO/Zlib.pm                     IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/basic.t          Tests for IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/external.t       Tests for IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/getc.t           Tests for IO::Zlib
@@ -1526,6 +1525,7 @@ ext/IO-Zlib/t/large.t             Tests for IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/tied.t           Tests for IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/uncomp1.t                Tests for IO::Zlib
 ext/IO-Zlib/t/uncomp2.t                Tests for IO::Zlib
+ext/IO-Zlib/Zlib.pm            IO::Zlib
 ext/IPC-Cmd/lib/IPC/Cmd.pm                     IPC::Cmd
 ext/IPC-Cmd/t/01_IPC-Cmd.t     IPC::Cmd tests
 ext/IPC-Cmd/t/02_Interactive.t IPC::Cmd tests
index 3c1a84a..9c1101e 100755 (executable)
@@ -805,10 +805,6 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'tomhughes',
        'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'TOMHUGHES/IO-Zlib-1.10.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[ext/IO-Zlib],
-  # Hmmm is this following bit needed now? CW
-       'MAP'           => { 'Zlib.pm' => 'lib/IO/Zlib.pm',
-                            ''        => 'lib/IO/Zlib/',
-                          },
        'CPAN'          => 1,
        'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
        },