Revert the op.c part of 3049cdab to enable shared hask keys on ithreads
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 17:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 10:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index 2596d8b..78d9990 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -8563,7 +8563,7 @@ Perl_peep(pTHX_ register OP *o)
 
            /* Make the CONST have a shared SV */
            svp = cSVOPx_svp(((BINOP*)o)->op_last);
-           if ((!SvFAKE(sv = *svp) || !SvREADONLY(sv)) && !IS_PADCONST(sv)) {
+           if (!SvFAKE(sv = *svp) || !SvREADONLY(sv)) {
                key = SvPV_const(sv, keylen);
                lexname = newSVpvn_share(key,
                                         SvUTF8(sv) ? -(I32)keylen : (I32)keylen,