Update perlhist for Perl 5.19.4 v5.19.4
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
pod/perlhist.pod

index 4a2d082..0f2f898 100644 (file)
@@ -518,6 +518,7 @@ the strings?).
  David G   5.19.1       2013-Jun-21
  Aristotle 5.19.2       2013-Jul-22
  Steve     5.19.3       2013-Aug-20
+ Steve     5.19.4       2013-Sep-20
 
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES